Zum Inhalt springen

Team


 

  Im aha arbeiten folgende Personen mit:

Iris Ott 

Geschäftsleitung 
Projekte & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+423 239 91 16
iris@aha.li

Alexander Soraperra

Buchhaltung / Administration
+423 239 91 10
buchhaltung@aha.li

 

Virginie Meusburger-Cavassino

Koordinatorin Nationalagentur 
Erasmus+ JUGEND IN AKTION
+423 239 91 15
virginie@aha.li

 

Angelika Korner

Nationalagentur
Erasmus+ JUGEND IN AKTION
+423 239 91 15
jugendinaktion@aha.li

 

Rosmarie Marxer

Jugendinformation, Eurodesk
Jugendprojekt-Wettbewerb
+423 239 91 17 
rosmarie@aha.li

Johannes Rinderer

Jugendinformation / jubel
+423 239 91 14
johannes@aha.li

Mirjam Schiffer

Projekte & Jugendinformation
Tel +423 239 91 12
mirjam@aha.li

   

Ntumba Adao

Praktikantin
Tel +423 239 91 11
ntumba@aha.li

   

Alissia Zimmermann

Praktikantin
Tel +423 239 91 11
alissia@aha.li